Home
Locations
Central
Bridgeview
Nikola Budimir
Fontainebleau
Forest Glade
Remington Park
Riverside
Sandwich
Seminole
South Walkerville
Archives
Museum
Using WPL
Getting a Library Card
Replacing Your Card
Borrowing/Renewing Items
Searching the Catalogue
Wireless Access
Using Computers
Printing/Photocopying
Catalogue Help
Frequently Asked Questions
Services
Our Services
Ask a Librarian
Interlibrary Loan
Computer Courses
Digital Services
Room Rental
Special Needs
Hospice
Volunteer
Resources
Children
Parents/Teachers
Class Visits
Teens
Adult Literacy
Multicultural
Genealogy Research
InfoDesk
Ask a Librarian
Community Links
Digital Exhibits
E-Books
Library Catalogue
Obituaries
Researching with databases
Search by Subject
Book Reviews
Suggested Reading
Washington Post
About Us
Media/Downloads
Our Mission
Administration
Board Members
Board Meetings
Minutes
Awards
Career Opportunities
Contact Us
Contact Us
Information Desk
All Databases
Arts and Entertainment
Business and Economics
Education and Careers
Genealogy
Geography and Travel
Health and Medicine
History
Home, Garden, Food and Pets
Law and Government
Literature
Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality
Science, Mathematics and Technology
Society and Social Issues
Sports and Recreation
Micromedia ProQuest Databases
CBCA Business
CBCA Current Events
CBCA Reference
CBCA Education
CBCA Complete
(Canadian Business & Current Affairs Databases)
eLibrary Canada
eLibrary Elementary
Ancestry Library
(Only Available from Central Library)
EBSCO Databases
Automobile Repair Reference Center
Alt HealthWatch
Canadian Reference Centre
Health Source - Consumer Edition
MasterFILE Premier
NoveList
NoveList K-8
Primary Search
Kids Search
EBSCO Animals
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
Consumer Health Complete
PubMed
Small Engine Repair Reference Center (Canada Only)
Home Improvement Reference Center (Canada Only)
Thomson Gale
Canadian Periodical Index
Expanded Academic ASAP
General Reference Center Gold
Health and Wellness Resource Centre
Literature Resource Centre
What do I Read Next?
Health Reference Center Academic
CPI.Q (Canadian Periodical Index)
Academic OneFile
Computer Database
Discovering Collection
Gale Virtual Reference Library
InfoTrac Junior
InfoTrac OneFile
InfoTrac Religion & Philosophy
InfoTrac Student
Kids InfoBits
Military and Intelligence Database
National Newspaper Index
Thomson Gale LegaTrac
Anaca Technologies Databases
Career Cruising
Other Databases
Naxos Music Library
(If prompted for a username and password, please enter WindsorPLMM for both).
LearningExpressLibrary
World News Digest
NetLibrary
Tumblebooks
Worldbook Online
McGraw - Access Science
The Canadian Encyclopedia
Copyright
Disclaimer
Policies
Contact the Webmaster