Kathleen (Kitty) Pope Chris Woodrow
Kitty Pope
Chief Executive Officer KPope@windsorpubliclibrary.com
Chris Woodrow
Director of Corporate Services CWoodrow@windsorpubliclibrary.com
Bradley Ouellette
Manager of Finance BOuellette@windsorpubliclibrary.com
Christine Arkell Nancy Peel Adam Craig
Christine Rideout-Arkell
Manager of Public Services CArkell@windsorpubliclibrary.com
Nancy Peel
Manager of Collection Services NPeel@windsorpubliclibrary.com
Adam Craig
Manager of Public Services ACraig@windsorpubliclibrary.com