2013 Holiday Hours at Windsor Public Library

All locations of Windsor Public Library will begin Holiday Hours on Sunday, December 22, 2013.

All locations will be closed on the two Sundays during the holidays, i.e., December 22 and December 29, 2013. All locations are open on Monday, December 23 and Monday, December 30, 2013, from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm (except Remington Park, which is closed on both days).

All Windsor Public Library locations will be closed on December 24, December 25, and December 26, 2013.

Bridgeview, Budimir, Central, Forest Glade, and Riverside Branches are all open on Friday, December 27, 2013, from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm. (Please note that Fontainebleau, Remington Park, Seminole, Sandwich and South Walkerville Branches are all closed on Friday, December 27, 2013.)

All locations are open on Saturday, December 28, from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm and on Tuesday, December 31, from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm.

All locations are closed on Wednesday, January 1, 2014.

All locations return to regular winter hours on Thursday, January 2, 2014.

Again, please note that all Windsor Public Library branches will be closed on the following days:
• Sunday, December 22, 2013;
• Christmas Eve, Tuesday, December 24, 2013;
• Christmas Day, Wednesday, December 25, 2013;
• Boxing Day, Thursday, December 26, 2013;
• Sunday, December 29, 2013; and
• New Year’s Day, Wednesday, January 1, 2014.

You can visit Windsor Public Library online anytime during the holidays at www.windsorpubliclibrary.com and at the following sites: Facebook; Twitter; Pinterest; and GoodReads.

Sign up for our weekly eNewsletter here and view past issues of our eNewsletter here.

Written by

No Comments Yet.

Leave a reply